My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
34 total reviews
“Kim helped me find my first home in Oshkosh 7 years ago and did such a great job I couldn't think of anyone else to trust to do the same thing this year. She treated me like a professional but more like family. Was honest and open when asked questions about and area or a home. She knew exactly what I was needing in a home and all the features I required. She found my new home and in sending the initial information about the home I did buy she stated "your next home" and was she right. My new home was exactly what I was looking for and more. I could not have asked for better service and why in 7 or so years i will be calling her again when I take the next steps in home ownership. ”

Reviews for: Kim DiGiorgio-Mueller

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/07/2017 - Scott S
Bought a home in 2017 in Van Dyne, WI 54979-9746

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/20/2017 - Joe and Diane H
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8312

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2017 - Bruce M
Sold a home in 2017 in Pickett, WI 54964-9517

“Kim was wonderful and she guided us through the process of selling our first home. I would recommend Kim to anyone who wants great results. Thanks Kim”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2017 - Perla M
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8464

“I have worked with Kim on my first home when I was looking to selling and purchasing my second home she was the first person I called everything went great she was very professional and always went the extra mile. Very pleased with the outcome and so happy to found my forever home. Thanks Kim for all that you do. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2017 - Randy S
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-7444

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/27/2017 - Amy B
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8083

“As a first timer, I am completely overwhelmed with how easy and fun this entire process was. Thankfully Kim "dumbed" it down for me when I needed it and gave me all the facts to make a decision I felt good about. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2016 - Brianna and Joe K
Bought a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54902

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2016 - Ingrid J
Bought a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-1964

“I have worked with Kim on a couple of personal transactions and always appreciate her knowledge and assistance. She listens to what we want or are looking for in real estate ! First Weber is fortunate to have her on your team.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2016 - Lori B
Sold a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-9422

“Kim was an outstanding knowledgeable agent! She was very prompt on getting the tasks completed and I never had a doubt with any of her qualities of service. She was available to make sure deadlines were met and counter offers reflected all of the proposals and nothing was missed. Working with Kim to sell our home and purchasing another home (in 7 days) was stress free and handled in a professional manner. She made sure the one time she wasn't available for a open house that there was a agent to help assist with my acceptance. Thanks to Linda Werner for helping out! Kim is very dedicated to find a FOREVER HOME for her clients. I would highly recommended her to all of my family and friends and very grateful of our FOREVER friendship. WOW what an agent!!! First Weber should be very proud!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2016 - Travis V
Bought a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8966

“Kim was awesome! She showed us several homes in the short 2 months of looking and really went above and beyond helping us with purchasing our dream home! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2016 - Justin
Bought a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-4610

“Kim helped me find my first home in Oshkosh 7 years ago and did such a great job I couldn't think of anyone else to trust to do the same thing this year. She treated me like a professional but more like family. Was honest and open when asked questions about and area or a home. She knew exactly what I was needing in a home and all the features I required. She found my new home and in sending the initial information about the home I did buy she stated "your next home" and was she right. My new home was exactly what I was looking for and more. I could not have asked for better service and why in 7 or so years i will be calling her again when I take the next steps in home ownership. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/28/2016 - Tina M
Sold a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-3627

“I enjoyed working with Kim. She makes you feel like your her only client and really wants you to find your forever home no matter how long it takes!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/07/2016 - Tod & Lori S
Sold a home in 2016 in Winnebago, WI 54986-9533

“Kim is very knowledgeable and was a pleasure to work with. In our many years of buying and selling homes, Kim was the first realtor who we feel was looking out for our best interests and not just looking for a quick sale. We were impressed with her commitment and service and would recommend her to anyone. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/01/2016 - Caitlin and Jeff H
Bought a home in 2016 in Neenah, WI 54956

“Kim was amazing. This is our first house, so we had no idea what to do or what to expect. Kim walked us through every step. She showed us so many houses and never got annoyed by our indecisiveness. When we found our home, she sent us a timeline of everything to expect going forward. She kept us constantly updated on the status of every moving part. The process was still stressful, but it made us feel a lot more secure having Kim helping us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/17/2016 - Carol M
Sold a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-9732

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/18/2016 - Mike S
Sold a home in 2016 in Neenah, WI 54956-9710

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/07/2016 - Kimberly and Ryan A
Bought a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8273

“Kim Digorgio-Mueller has helped us buy twice and sell once, and she has been amazing throughout all of it. She really cares about her clients and we now consider her a friend!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/01/2015 - William S
Sold a home in 2015 in Omro, WI 54963-1756

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/16/2015 - Doug and Shelda F
Sold a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-2915

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/18/2015 - Donna W
Bought a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54901

“I would like to say that Kim is awesome she's very funny and after 2 house tours she knew just what we wanted. She doesn't get ruffled and kept me calm I didn't know if I was closing till 22 hours before scheduled closing time this was due to mortgage company not any fault of Kims. Kim did not freak out when I lost it and swore on the third change of time of the closing,again not Kims fault it was the selling agents fault on that one. I have told all my coworkers about her I don't know many people in oshkosh as I have just moved here but any chance I get she will be recommended. Thank you very much and we love our new home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/10/2015 - Jeff and Kris I
Bought a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-4665

“Kim DiGiorgio Mueller was fantastic to work with. She sent up-to-date listing for us to review before we made our final decision to purchase. Kim went above and beyond to ensure that we could view houses we were interested in, even taking time on her day off to show us a listing. We always felt comfortable that she was honest and wanted to do the best for us. I would recommend Kim to anyone who asks. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2015 - Robert and Helen H
Bought a home in 2015 in Neenah, WI 54956-3689

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2015 - Randy and Debbie B
Sold a home in 2015 in Neenah, WI 54956-0000

“Kim was wonderful to work with from start to finish. She made it possible for me to sell the condo in WI and close without leaving my job site in south Texas. She is a keeper!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2015 - Iris K
Bought a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2863

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/14/2015 - Will and Tammy R
Sold a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-5728

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/24/2015 - Laura & Dennis Z
Bought a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6345

“Thanks Kim, and thank you to Mary Koch who made the recommendation to work with you. Everything went through very well. Dennis and Laurie Zirbel”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

06/23/2015 - Timothy R
Sold a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-7333

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/28/2015 - Scott & Robyn A
Bought a home in 2015 in Appleton, WI 54914-6515

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/27/2015 - Luana K
Sold a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6446

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/29/2014 - Coltin D
Bought a home in 2014 in Winneconne, WI 54986-9301

“Kim is a awsome agent. She made the buying process easy and made sure things were done on time.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/24/2014 - Perla M
Bought a home in 2014 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6122

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/01/2014 - Allen M
Bought a home in 2014 in Omro, WI 54963

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/24/2014 - Todd & Alexa Z
Bought a home in 2014 in Neenah, WI 54956

“Kim is awesome while I was referred to her from a family member she treats me as a professional ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2013 - Justin & Cassandra E
Bought a home in 2013 in Omro, WI 54963-1022

Show all testimonials